Saturday 14 September saw the first St Ninian’s St Ninian’s Arts Festival.  There were craft and flower arringing workshops, a display of vestments, a photo exhibition, talks and a musical recital from our organist and choir, not to mention coffee, tea and cakes
It was wonderful to have yet another baptism - this time Louis Arrol, son of James and Fiona and wee brother of Samuel. We welcome him into the St Ninian’s family
RATS present “Well Remembered” Wed 25th - Sat 28th March Tramway Theatre WORLD DAY OF PRAYER 2020 Friday 6 March 2pm St Albert’s, Albert DrivePollokshields more details St Ninian’s congregation has grown again! thanks to the baptism of Jack and Edith Seenan.  It was a joy to share with Chris and Jill and all their family as we welcomed twins, Jack and Edith, into our St Ninian’s family.
© St Ninians Episcopal Church, Glasgow which is a charity registered under no.SC010966

St Ninian’s News

How does our garden grow? Well, it’s thanks to the dedication and hard work of David and Joyce Sinclair, whose work has, yet again, been recognised by The Incorporation of Gardeners of Glasgow.
The social activities of our congregation are a vital part of our life together. St Ninian's know how to party! We enjoy a variety of activities ranging from organised excursions, parish lunches and BBQs to study groups & discussions.
Coffee Mornings  The monthly coffee mornings are held in the Church Hall on the second Saturday of the month (except for January, July & August) from 10am to 12.  As well as the opportunity for a chat over coffee, tea & cakes there are home baking & Traidcraft stalls and the raffle.   The next Coffee Morning will be on Sat 15th March from 10am-12 noon Everyone is most welcome to join us What’s On  Tuesday 25th February - Men Who Lunch  Wednesday 26th February ASH WEDNESDAY 10am Eucharist,               19:30 Sung Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes at each Thursday 27th February 10am Eucharist Sunday 1st March Lent 1 (1970)  8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 5th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Friday 6th March WORLD DAY OF PRAYER 2pm at St Albert’s RC Church Saturday 7th March 10am Healing Service Sunday 8th March Lent 1 (1970)  8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 12th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Sunday 15th March Lent 2 (1970)  8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 19th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Sunday 22nd March  Lent 3 (1970)  8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 26th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Sunday 29th March Lent 4 (1970) 8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 2nd April 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course