What’s On Thursday 17th Oct 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Sunday 20th Oct Pentecost 18 8:30 Eucharist(1982) no 10:15 10.30am JOINT REGIONAL COUNCIL EUCHARIST AT ST MARGARET’S Thursday 24th Oct 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Friday 25th Oct 19:30, The Wonderers at the Rectory Sunday 27th Oct Pentecost 20 8:30 Eucharist(1982) 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 31st Oct 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Friday 1st Nov 10:00 Eucharist for All Saints Saturday 2nd Nov 10:00 Eucharist for All Souls Sunday 3rd Nov 8:30 Eucharist(1970) 10:15 Sung Eucharist 18:30 Taize service for All Saints Thursday 7th Nov 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Saturday 9th Nov Coffee Morning 10am - 12 noon Sunday 10th Nov Remembrance Sunday 8:30 Eucharist(1982) 10:15 Sung Eucharist
Saturday 14 September saw the first St Ninian’s St Ninian’s Arts Festival.  There were craft and flower arringing workshops, a display of vestments, a photo exhibition, talks and a musical recital from our organist and choir, not to mention coffee, tea and cakes
Oh yes it is nearly PANTO TIME! St Ninian’s congregation has grown again! thanks to the baptism of Jack and Edith Seenan.  It was a joy to share with Chris and Jill and all their family as we welcomed twins, Jack and Edith, into our St Ninian’s family.
© St Ninians Episcopal Church, Glasgow which is a charity registered under no.SC010966

St Ninian’s News

How does our garden grow? Well, it’s thanks to the dedication and hard work of David and Joyce Sinclair, whose work has, yet again, been recognised by The Incorporation of Gardeners of Glasgow.
The social activities of our congregation are a vital part of our life together. St Ninian's know how to party! We enjoy a variety of activities ranging from organised excursions, parish lunches and BBQs to study groups & discussions.
Coffee Mornings  The monthly coffee mornings are held in the Church Hall on the second Saturday of the month (except for January, July & August) from 10am to 12.  As well as the opportunity for a chat over coffee, tea & cakes there are home baking & Traidcraft stalls and the raffle.   The next Coffee Morning will be on Sat 9th November from 10am-12 noon Everyone is most welcome to join us