Thursday 17th Oct 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Sunday 20th Oct Pentecost 18 8:30 Eucharist(1982) no 10:15 10.30am JOINT REGIONAL COUNCIL EUCHARIST AT ST MARGARET’S Thursday 24th Oct 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Friday 25th Oct 19:30, The Wonderers at the Rectory Sunday 27th Oct Pentecost 20 8:30 Eucharist(1982) 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 31st Oct 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Friday 1st Nov 10:00 Eucharist for All Saints Saturday 2nd Nov 10:00 Eucharist for All Souls Sunday 3rd Nov 8:30 Eucharist(1970) 10:15 Sung Eucharist 18:30 Taize service for All Saints Thursday 7th Nov 9:30 Morning Prayer, 10:00 Eucharist Saturday 9th Nov Coffee Morning 10am - 12 noon Sunday 10th Nov Remembrance Sunday 8:30 Eucharist(1982) 10:15 Sung Eucharist
Regular services Sundays 8.30 am Eucharist 10.15 am Sung Eucharist Thursdays 9.30 am Morning Prayer 10 am Eucharist (1970) 1st Saturday of the month 10 am Healing Service 1st Sunday of the month 8 am Morning Prayer
© St Ninians Episcopal Church, Glasgow which is a charity registered under no.SC010966
St Ninian's is part of the Scottish Episcopal Church which is part of the of the Anglican Communion throughout the world.
Welcome to St Ninian’s Episcopal Church in Pollokshields, Glasgow
St Ninian’s is an inclusive and welcoming church. We aim to bring together the young and the old in worship; people new to church-going and those who have worshipped for a long time; cradle Glaswegians and newly-arrived visitors from overseas. Together we want to explore and understand a little of God’s timelessness. Together we want to re-shape our part of Glasgow. Join us and let’s explore together! We hope you will find enough within these pages to encourage you to visit and join us in worship. Forthcoming events will be posted on our Diary page and reports of previous ones will appear in the News page and on our Facebook page.
The next Coffee Morning will be on Saturday 9th November GDPR at St Ninian’sIn common with all organisations, St Ninian’s clergy and vestry hold information about individuals for the purposes of providing services and information about the church and its activities.  You can read our Privacy Policy here. Please contact the Rector - rector@stnininasglasgow.org.uk or Vestry Secretary - secretary@stniniansglasgow.org.uk for more information   October 2019 magazine
Could you offer hospitality an international student this Christmas?