Coming up Tuesday 25th February - Men Who Lunch Wednesday 26th February ASH WEDNESDAY 10am Eucharist, 19:30 Sung Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes at each Thursday 27th February 10am Eucharist Sunday 1st March Lent 1 (1970) 8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 5th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Friday 6th March WORLD DAY OF PRAYER 2pm at St Albert’s RC Church Saturday 7th March 10am Healing Service Sunday 8th March Lent 1 (1970) 8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 12th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Sunday 15th March Lent 2 (1970) 8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 19th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Sunday 22nd March Lent 3 (1970) 8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 26th March 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course Sunday 29th March Lent 4 (1970) 8:30 Eucharist 10:15 Sung Eucharist Thursday 2nd April 10am Eucharist followed by Lent Course
Regular services Sundays 8.30 am Eucharist 10.15 am Sung Eucharist Thursdays 9.30 am Morning Prayer 10 am Eucharist (1970) 1st Saturday of the month 10 am Healing Service 1st Sunday of the month 8 am Morning Prayer
© St Ninians Episcopal Church, Glasgow which is a charity registered under no.SC010966
St Ninian's is part of the Scottish Episcopal Church which is part of the of the Anglican Communion throughout the world.
Welcome to St Ninian’s Episcopal Church in Pollokshields, Glasgow
St Ninian’s is an inclusive and welcoming church. We aim to bring together the young and the old in worship; people new to church-going and those who have worshipped for a long time; cradle Glaswegians and newly-arrived visitors from overseas. Together we want to explore and understand a little of God’s timelessness. Together we want to re-shape our part of Glasgow. Join us and let’s explore together! We hope you will find enough within these pages to encourage you to visit and join us in worship. Forthcoming events will be posted on our Diary page and reports of previous ones will appear in the News page and on our Facebook page.
The next Coffee Morning will be on Saturday 14th March GDPR at St Ninian’sIn common with all organisations, St Ninian’s clergy and vestry hold information about individuals for the purposes of providing services and information about the church and its activities.  You can read our Privacy Policy here. Please contact the Rector - rector@stnininasglasgow.org.uk or Vestry Secretary - secretary@stniniansglasgow.org.uk for more information   February2020 magazine
www.stniniansglasgow.org.uk does NOT collect any information from visitors to this site
WORLD DAY OF PRAYER 2020 Friday 6 March 2pm St Albert’s, Albert DrivePollokshields more details RATS present “Well Remembered” Wed 25th - Sat 28th March Tramway Theatre